Y’all know that my blog is usually about food. A few random cooings over the cat, but mostly focused on food and things around the house. It ain’t often I get political, but this is important to me and I’m pretty sure to y’all too. The last thing most of us want are people coming in and searching our homes without any reasonable suspicion, and that’s what makes me feel this time getting a little political is appropriate.

D wrote an incredible article on the newest threat to our privacy and personal rights, and it can be found right herewhere it was featured on Townhall.com. The man is a really great writer, and I couldn’t be prouder of him for getting the featured spot! No matter what your party or affiliation, this one really crosses all party lines and gets right down to our basic rights. Please give it a read! You can also of course find D’s articles on Of Lythos And Lythosants as always.

